Monday, August 05, 2013

Satanicpornocultshop "omiyage e.p. (neji-142)"

Satanicpornocultshop "omiyage e.p." (neji-142)"

"Souvenir" from Satanicpornocultshop have been to the sea, summer 2k13.
9-tracks summer juke/footwork e.p.

01 summer janken
02 julio
03 omiyage
04 SMBD watchin' me
05 yasmin
06 city shadow
07 goo paa reprise
08 axcel f

produced by satanicpornocultshop
cover photograph by Daisuke Yoshida

Klone7023 "Feel & Catch with The Body!!! (neji-141)"

Klone7023 "Feel & Catch with The Body!!! (neji-141)"

6-tracks debut ep by Klone7023 from Osaka, Japan!!! Ghetto music made following another's example by Wild Kansai-born people. Special guest: MVJIMOB and Satanicpornocultshop!!!!

1. Opening 01:28
2. Space Driven 03:02
3. VV4T?Я 03:14
4. Into The Castle Of A Mirror 02:49
5. Ninja-Brow feat. MVJIMOB 03:02
6. Bee-Tick Baby (Satanicpornocultshop - Sunshine Baby Remix) 04:12

all tracks produced by Krone7023
art direction by ugh (Satanicpornocultshop) & Klone7023
released 19 July 2013