Saturday, November 09, 2013

Satanicpornocultshop x Dj Avery76 Official Footwork Music Video

Satanicpornocultshop x Dj Avery76 Official Footwork Music Video featuring foot workers from Japan and Tribe National inc.!!!! TRIBE: CHICAGO 2 JAPAN (FOOTWORK MUSIC VIDEO) 

SATANICPORNOCULTSHOP "AXCEL F" from Omiyage e.p. #bandcamp

Sunday, October 27, 2013

Satanicpornocultshop "Maiden Voyage (neji-143)"

Satanicpornocultshop "Maiden Voyage (neji-143)"

Satanicpornocultshop's 15th full "Jazz" album like the early morning of embarkation... 2013. 8-tracks juke/footwork/jazz.

Digital Album
Immediate download of 8-track album in the high-quality format of your choice (MP3, FLAC, and more), plus unlimited mobile access using the free Bandcamp listening app.

Buy Now  $8 USD  or more

1. Shining Tears of The Stars 03:02
2. A Woman Like You 03:07
3. "I’ve Been Waiting for You" 03:23
4. Broken Typewriter 03:36
5. Jeu de Jambes de France 03:26
6. Last Footwork in Paris 03:25
7. A Part of Loud Minority 04:53
8. Maiden Voyage 05:09

produced by Satanicpornocultshop
cover photograph by Daisuke Yoshida

Monday, August 05, 2013

Satanicpornocultshop "omiyage e.p. (neji-142)"

Satanicpornocultshop "omiyage e.p." (neji-142)"

"Souvenir" from Satanicpornocultshop have been to the sea, summer 2k13.
9-tracks summer juke/footwork e.p.

01 summer janken
02 julio
03 omiyage
04 SMBD watchin' me
05 yasmin
06 city shadow
07 goo paa reprise
08 axcel f

produced by satanicpornocultshop
cover photograph by Daisuke Yoshida

Klone7023 "Feel & Catch with The Body!!! (neji-141)"

Klone7023 "Feel & Catch with The Body!!! (neji-141)"

6-tracks debut ep by Klone7023 from Osaka, Japan!!! Ghetto music made following another's example by Wild Kansai-born people. Special guest: MVJIMOB and Satanicpornocultshop!!!!

1. Opening 01:28
2. Space Driven 03:02
3. VV4T?Я 03:14
4. Into The Castle Of A Mirror 02:49
5. Ninja-Brow feat. MVJIMOB 03:02
6. Bee-Tick Baby (Satanicpornocultshop - Sunshine Baby Remix) 04:12

all tracks produced by Krone7023
art direction by ugh (Satanicpornocultshop) & Klone7023
released 19 July 2013

Thursday, May 09, 2013

Satanicpornocultshop "Clover.e.p." (neji-139)

Satanicpornocultshop "clover e.p." (neji-139)

9-tracks juke/footwork e.p.
Now on sale $8USD or more

1.rock 03:12
2.timeout 03:12
3.wild kitchen 03:12
4.numbers 03:12
5.animal 03:12
6.spring rain 03:12
7.f-dog 03:12
8.spkz 'n' tngz 03:12
9.clover 03:12

produced by Satanicpornocultshop
cover photo by Bartosz Hołoszkiewicz

Satanicpornocultshop is three leaves.

Monday, April 15, 2013

Jackknifer DeeJay TORA - Cyborg Hitler e.p.

Jackknifer DeeJay TORA - Cyborg Hitler e.p.
Debut e.p. of Jackknifer DeeJay TORA, 2013. Just 1track e.p. from neji/nunulaxnulan #bandcamp

Sunday, March 31, 2013

[new release] Satanicpornocultshop "Osaru no e.p."

Satanicpornocultshop"Osaru no e.p."
all Juke/Footwork style 10-tracks ep.
side A
1.osaru (sub-umana) 01:18
2.say? say? say? 03:36 umana 03:33
4.holi-dee 03:17
5.say go say 03:48
side B
6.different trains - chicago 03:12
7.different trains - night train 01:21
8.different trains - natura sub-umana 02:00
9.the whistle song 04:00
10.osaru no kagoya 03:04
all track produced by Satanicpornocultshop
10 Tracks EP + Booklet + Gramsci e l’idea della "natura umana".pdf + Mistery Card 
Mastering by ugh (nunulaxnulan)
Jacket Design by ugh
Released by: nunulaxnulan/neji
Release/catalogue number: neji-135

"Osaru" means "MONKEY as Human Nature (natura umana)" here.

Thursday, March 28, 2013

Booty Tune - VA - Sunshine Baby Remixes (BT-020)

Satanicpornocultshop's "Sunshine Baby Remixes" is released from Booty Tune, most great Japanese Juke/Footwork/Ghettotech label. Includes 12 remixes by flesh "Juke""Footwork""Hiphop""Drum'n Bass""Dubstep" DJs/Artists as DJ Aflow, Hayato6go, D.J.G.O., Threepee Boys, Klone7023, 100mado, Frosen Pine and D.J.Fulltono!!! So check this out!!!

VA - Satanicpornocultshop "Sunshine Baby Remixes" (BT-020)

1. Sunshine Baby Before long 03:12
2. Sunshine Baby (DJ Aflow Remix) 03:36
3. Sunshine Baby (Hayato6go Remix) 03:05
4. Sunshine Baby (D.J.G.O. Remix1) 03:41
5. Sunshine Baby (Threepee Boys Remix) 04:06
6. Sunshine Baby (Klone7023 Remix) 04:06
7. Sunshine Baby (100mado Remix) 06:46
8. Frosen Pine - Strange Baby 02:12
9. Sunshine Baby (D.J.G.O. Remix2) 03:13
10. Sunshine Baby (D.J.Fulltono Remix) 04:55
11. Sunshine Baby Cold Cheek 03:53
12. Sunshine Baby After all 04:24

Satanicpornocultshop - Sunshine Baby Remixes
12 Track LP + Mistery Card
Co-Produced by: D.J.Fulltono & BT Crew
Mastering by: Toshiyuki Kitazono
Jacket Design by: Seiho (Day Tripper Records)
Released by: Booty Tune
Release/catalogue number: BT 020
released 27 March 2013

Wednesday, February 27, 2013

Satanicpornocultshop's new album "Picaresque" release

"Picaresque" Satanicpornocultshop's 14th full rockn' roll album like a melting chocolate...

1.gush - the melting chocolate - 01:42
2.mi2yo 03:25
3.kituon_exile 03:39
4.skull buddah feat.dagshenma 04:41
5.shakti-pad 03:27
6.tennnojizoo - remix by dj kesalan patharan 04:44
7.pecado 03:39
8.todo esta bien feat. farmacia 03:21
9.picaresque - snake on your pants - 01:27
10.funk orogashi 05:31

produced by Satanicpornocultshop
except) track4: co-produced by dagshenma
track8: co-produced by farmacia
track6: additional remix production by DJ Kesalan Patharan
track1, 2, 8, 9: guitar solo by Frosen Pine

cover photograph by vinylman
art direction by ugh

Monday, January 21, 2013

Satanicpornocultshop "AtoZ!!!!!AlphabetBusterS!!!!!"

"AtoZ!!!!!AlphabetBusterS!!!!!" is a compilation album of the 44 juke/footwork/ghettotech tracks in the nine Satanicpornocultshop albums, singles and unreleased NEW tracks: wipeout ep (neji, 2011), nuclear ep (neji, 2011), remake ep (neji, 2011), hellasick ep (bootytune, 2012), 7’inches or more...ep (neji, 2012), Salò o le 160bpm di Sodoma ep (neji, 2012), an†i-Buddhis♀ (neji, 2012), battle creek brawl (neji, 2012) and yudamen ep (neji, 2012). double CD set.

01. aaa!!!!! ghostbusters!!!!!
02. act
03. adult rice cake
04. apache
05. bad_job by Poncho+Casino Tart (Frosen Pine vocal mix)
06. battle creek brawl (footworkin' for jamaica)
07. behind da mask
08. borrrn sleppy
09. cannibis†a
10. cracker, remix
11. die 4 uuu
12. (don't have to be) human (Frosen Pine vocal mix) new mix
13. effect in the ass
14. everybody loves the sunshine
15. hapines
16. heather by Plapla Pinky (remix by Satanicpornocultshop)
17. hellasick
18. hum actor feat. Akumadaikon
19. here's to life
20. incredibele tits
21. into battle…

01. jaguarrr
02. Jesus, joy of man's desiring
03. lfo (lonesome flying object)
04. let me see it by Ynfynyt Scroll (remix by Satanicpornocultshop)
05. mood_indigo
06. my_megadrive by 2080 (remix by Satanicpornocultshop)
07. nah-nah
08. nuclear
09. nudis†a
10. ozzzy
11. powder sheet
12. remake
13. (robo) tonita
14. Salo o le 160bpm di Sodoma
15. septemberrr feat. Orrorinz
16. 7' inchs or more…
17. spastika
18. strings'O'life
19. suicide
20. summer nerves
21. sunshine baby
22. wipeout
23. zzz… ghostbusters…

All tracks are produced by Satanicpornocultshop, except "bad_job", produced by Poncho+Casino Tart "heather", produced by Plapla Pinky (Sonore) "let me see it", produced by Ynfynyt Scroll (#FEELINGS) "my_megadrive", produced by 2080 (Gourmets Recordingz).
Illustration by Nimura Daisuke.
Cover photograph by Yoshida "Dicapn" Daisuke.

Sunday, September 23, 2012

Satanicpornocultshop - yudamen ep

Satanicpornocultshop's "yudamen ep", 8-tracks Juke/Footwork/Ghettotech ep.

Satanicpornocultshop - yudamen ep

1.(robo) tonita
2.powder sheet
4.effect in the ass
5.behind da mask rice cake
7.hum actor feat. akumadaikon
8.septemberrr feat. orrorinz

plus non hi-hat dub version for all tracks (8 bonus tracks!!)

produced by Satanicpornocultshop
cover photograph by daisuke yoshida (dicapn)

You da Men [yudamen ep] Trailer by Satanicpornocultshop