Sunday, October 27, 2013

Satanicpornocultshop "Maiden Voyage (neji-143)"

Satanicpornocultshop "Maiden Voyage (neji-143)"

Satanicpornocultshop's 15th full "Jazz" album like the early morning of embarkation... 2013. 8-tracks juke/footwork/jazz.

Digital Album
Immediate download of 8-track album in the high-quality format of your choice (MP3, FLAC, and more), plus unlimited mobile access using the free Bandcamp listening app.

Buy Now  $8 USD  or more

1. Shining Tears of The Stars 03:02
2. A Woman Like You 03:07
3. "I’ve Been Waiting for You" 03:23
4. Broken Typewriter 03:36
5. Jeu de Jambes de France 03:26
6. Last Footwork in Paris 03:25
7. A Part of Loud Minority 04:53
8. Maiden Voyage 05:09

produced by Satanicpornocultshop
cover photograph by Daisuke Yoshida