Tuesday, July 07, 2009

Yoru No Nu NuLAX NuLAN 2nd broadcast

July 12th, Nu NuLAX NuLAN is going to start a monthly rasio show on Radio 23.
You can listen to Radio 23 from all over the world through internet: with iTunes, Real Player, WMP and etc..
Check this out.

“Yoru No Nu NuLAX NuLAN”
@Radio 23 (NewYork, USA)
Broadcasting cycle: Once a month

Chairperson: Tike (orionza)

Guest: Cercueil (from France)


Special DJ: Kuknacke + Toomuche

Oppening& Ending Narration: Yokoyama Souichi

The 2nd broadcasting
Osaka 12th 14:00-15:00
Sydney 12th 15:00-16:00
Peking 12th 13:00-14:00
Singapore 12th 13:00-14:00
Delhi 12th 11:00-12:00
Moscow 12th 9:00AM-10:00AM
Bagdad 12th 8:00AM-9:00AM
Johannesburg 12th 7:00AM-8:00AM
Paris 12th 7:00AM-8:00AM
London 12th 6:00AM-7:00AM
Rio de Janeiro 12th 2:00AM-3:00AM
New York 12th 1:00AM-2:00AM
Mexico 11th 23:00-0:00AM
Los Angels 11th 22:00-23:00
Vancouver 11th 22:00-23:00
Honolulu 11th 19:00-20:00